Now I am become death, destroyer of worlds

 

by Oppenheimer

This sentence appeared where I last expected. And I just want an irrelevant title.

Hope. Hope is the fire we carry within.
It’s something outsiders can’t destroy, no matter what they tried.
Even stronger than dreams.

But sometimes, hope is like poison, really.
When hope is become our enemy, we get rid of it.
Just like anything else.

Have a little faith in me.

When the road gets dark
And you can no longer see
Just let my love throw a spark, baby
Have a little faith in me

And follow me, on the road only love can see…

Leave a Reply

