Time

…is a miraculous thing. Suddenly, I realized that now I am much easier to please. Like, just give me something other than sandwiches or instant noodles for breakfast and I am so grateful for that. And sometimes, when I have time to dream, I dreamed a dream of a good spaghetti bolognese (which is still impossible in Hanoi) and a simple coca with ice cubes. And because dreams are not taxed, I dare dreamed about a free time, a lazy time, all – me – can – eat kind of thing in yakiniku sakura, a japanese restaurant I used to dine. That would make me a very happy old cat for about a week, I think.

hmm, should I be glad, or should I be sad about this matter ?

Leave a Reply

